TAG Staff Contact List 2018-2019

Name Title Email
Marie Sun Kindergarten Teacher MSun@schools.nyc.gov
Meliza Anzures Kindergarten Teacher MAnzures@schools.nyc.gov
Kristine Terzi 1st Grade Teacher KTerzi@schools.nyc.gov
Gabrielle Arabia 1st Grade Teacher GArabia@schools.nyc.gov
Yvonne Acevedo 2nd Grade Teacher YAcevedo3@schools.nyc.gov
Mollie Ross 2nd Grade Teacher MRoss23@schools.nyc.gov
Doreen Donnelly 3rd Grade Teacher DDonnelly3@schools.nyc.gov
Julia Kim 3rd Grade Teacher  
Zack Schwab 4th Grade Teacher ZSchwab@schools.nyc.gov
Lisa Chiu 4th Grade Teacher LChiu@schools.nyc.gov
Shawn Harris 6th/7th Grade Social Studies Teacher SHarris30@schools.nyc.gov
Lydia Ruiz 5th/ 6th Grade Science Teacher LRuiz22@schools.nyc.gov
Leah DeLeon 5th Grade ELA/Social Studies LDeLeon5@schools.nyc.gov
Stephanie Green 6th/ 7th Grade ELA Teacher SGreen33@schools.nyc.gov
Gurdat Haitram 5th/ 6th Grade Math/ 6th Grade Health Teacher GHaitram@schools.nyc.gov
Adnan El Rowmeim 7th Grade Math/ Science Teacher AElRowm@schools.nyc.gov
Kerry Roberts 7th/ 8th Grade Science Teacher KRoberts13@schools.nyc.gov
Emily Lake 7th/ 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher ELake3@schools.nyc.gov
Mia Danticat 7th/ 8th Grade ELA Teacher  
Martelle Goodin 7th/ 8th Grade Math Teacher MGoodin@schools.nyc.gov
Iris Ho K-4 Technology Teacher SHo8@schools.nyc.gov
Jeannie Lee K-6 Music Teacher JLee131@schools.nyc.gov
Richard Faulkner 5th – 8th Grade Music Teacher RFaulkner@schools.nyc.gov
Andy Wong K-8 Physical Education Teacher AWong17@schools.nyc.gov
Miguelina Castaldi Spanish Teacher MCastaldi@schools.nyc.gov
Suzanne Tabrizi K-8 Art Teacher STabrizi@schools.nyc.gov
Michelle Yrigoyen K-8 Guidance Counselor MYrigoyen@schools.nyc.gov
Elaine Tang SETSS Teacher ETang2@schools.nyc.gov
Daniel Johnson Parent Coordinator DJohnson73@schools.nyc.gov
Maritza Apellaniz Family Assistant MApella@schools.nyc.gov
Danielle Wilborne School Secretary DWilborne@schools.nyc.gov
Erica Arias Community Coordinator EArias@schools.nyc.gov
Larry Castellanos Technology Specialist LCastellanos2@schools.nyc.gov
Ender Beras School Assistant EBeras@schools.nyc.gov
Solomon Melendez School Assistant SMelendez9@schools.nyc.gov
Robin Rivers School Assistant RRivers4@schools.nyc.gov
Luz Velazquez School Assistant LVelazquez4@schools.nyc.gov
Jennifer Cosme Assistant Principal JCosme2@schools.nyc.gov
Jonathan Dascal Assistant Principal JDascal@schools.nyc.gov
Janette Cesar Principal JCesar@schools.nyc.gov