TAG Staff Contact List 2019-2020

Name Title Email
Marie Sun Kindergarten Teacher MSun@schools.nyc.gov
Meliza Anzures Kindergarten Teacher MAnzures@schools.nyc.gov
Kristine Terzi 1st Grade Teacher KTerzi@schools.nyc.gov
Gabrielle Arabia 1st Grade Teacher GArabia@schools.nyc.gov
Wittels Amanda 2nd Grade Teacher AWittels@schools.nyc.gov
Mollie Ross 2nd Grade Teacher MRoss23@schools.nyc.gov
Doreen Donnelly 3rd Grade Teacher DDonnelly3@schools.nyc.gov
Julia Kim 3rd Grade Teacher JKim94@schools.nyc.gov
Zack Schwab 4th Grade Teacher ZSchwab@schools.nyc.gov
Cassandra Bova 4th Grade Teacher CBova@schools.nyc.gov
Blessing Omorebokhae 5th/ 6th Grade Science Teacher OOmorebokhae2@schools.nyc.gov
Colleen Hamill 5th/6th Grade Social Studies Teacher CHamill2@schools.nyc.gov
Gurdat Haitram 5th/ 6th Grade Math/ 6th Grade Teacher GHaitram@schools.nyc.gov
Jesse Bichko 5th/6th Grade ELA Teacher JBichko2@schools.nyc.gov
Amanda Cataldi 5th/6th Enrichment Teacher ACataldi@schools.nyc.gov
Adnan El Rowmeim 6th- 8th STEM Teacher AElRowm@schools.nyc.gov
Kerry Roberts 7th/ 8th Grade Science Teacher KRoberts13@schools.nyc.gov
Emily Lake 7th/ 8th Grade  Social Studies Teacher ELake3@schools.nyc.gov
Mia Danticat 7th/ 8th Grade ELA Teacher MDanticat@schools.nyc.gov
Martelle Goodin 7th/ 8th Grade Math Teacher MGoodin@schools.nyc.gov
Iris Ho K-5 Technology Teacher SHo8@schools.nyc.gov
Carly Shaw K-6 Music Teacher CShaw10@schools.nyc.gov
Richard Faulkner 5th – 8th Grade Music Teacher RFaulkner@schools.nyc.gov
Andy Wong K-8 Physical Education Teacher AWong17@schools.nyc.gov
Caroline Mangual Spanish Teacher CMangual@schools.nyc.gov
Suzanne Tabrizi K-8 Art Teacher STabrizi@schools.nyc.gov
Violeta Trifu ENL Teacher Coordinator VTrifu@schools.nyc.gov
Michelle Yrigoyen K-8 Guidance Counselor MYrigoyen@schools.nyc.gov
Elaine Tang SETSS Teacher ETang2@schools.nyc.gov
Aracelys Cesar Social Worker ACesar2@schools.nyc.gov
Diandre Williams Kindergarten Teacher Assistants dwilliams1@tagscholars.com
Gloribel Cruz Kindergarten Teacher Assistants gcruz@tagscholars.com
Jia Leng 1st Grade Teacher Assistant jleng@tagscholars.com
Schnae Harris Paraprofessional sharris@tagscholars.com
Evelyn Alvarez Paraprofessional ealvarez@tagscholars.com
Nilima Islam Paraprofessional NIslam3@schools.nyc.gov
Gladys Pabon Paraprofessional GPabon@schools.nyc.gov
Shantine De La Rosa Paraprofessional SDeLaRosa@schools.nyc.gov
Janet Walrond Paraprofessional JWalrond@schools.nyc.gov
Tanya Ferguson Paraprofessional TFerguson11@schools.nyc.gov
Veronica Otero Paraprofessional VOtero5@schools.nyc.gov
Daniel Johnson Parent Coordinator DJohnson73@schools.nyc.gov
Maritza Apellaniz Family Assistant MApella@schools.nyc.gov
Danielle Wilborne School Secretary DWilborne@schools.nyc.gov
Larry Castellanos Technology Specialist LCastellanos2@schools.nyc.gov
Ender Beras School Assistant EBeras@schools.nyc.gov
Drianmir Cirineo School Assistant DCirineo@schools.nyc.gov
Solomon Melendez School Assistant SMelendez9@schools.nyc.gov
Aushawnea Nelson School Assistant ANelson25@schools.nyc.gov
Robin Rivers School Assistant RRivers4@schools.nyc.gov
Luz Velazquez School Assistant LVelazquez4@schools.nyc.gov
Jennifer Cosme Assistant Principal JCosme2@schools.nyc.gov
Jonathan Dascal Assistant Principal JDascal@schools.nyc.gov
Janette Cesar Principal JCesar@schools.nyc.gov