10/22/18 HW

Homework: Due Tuesday 10/23/2018 Word Study: “Match the Meaning”, “Synonyms” and “Antonyms” sections for Unit 6 Upcoming Assessments: Friday: 10/26/18 Math: M3 Exit Tickets 1-3 Word Study: Unit 6 Quiz Spelling Bee will be the Read More …

10/17/18 HW

Homework: Due Thursday 10/18/2018 Word Study: “Word Study” and “Shades of Meaning” sections for Unit 5 Math: M1 Topic A Review Upcoming Assessments: Thursday 10/18/18 Writing: RACE Assessment Friday 10/19/18 Math: Exit Tickets 17-19 Word Read More …

10/15 HW

Homework: Due Tuesday 10/16/2018 Word Study: “Match the Meaning”, “Synonyms” and “Antonyms” sections for Unit 5 Math: M1 L 18 HW Upcoming Assessments: Thursday 10/18/18 Writing: RACE Assessment Friday 10/19/18 Math: Exit Tickets 17-19 Word Read More …

10/12 HW

Homework: Due Monday 10/15/2018 Word Study: “Introducing the Words” and “Definitions” sections for Unit 5 Math: Multi-digit Addition & Subtraction Word Problems handout Upcoming Assessments: Thursday 10/18/18 Writing: RACE Assessmen

10/10/18 HW

Homework: Due Thursday 10/11/2018 Word Study: “Word Study” and “Shades of Meaning” sections for Unit 4 Math: Module 1 Lesson 16 HW Upcoming Assessments: Friday 10/12/18 Math: Exit Tickets 13-16 Word Study: Unit 4 Quiz

10/9/18 HW

Homework: Due Wednesday 10/10/2018 Word Study: “Completing the Sentence” and “Word Associations”sections for Unit 4 Math: Module 1 Lesson 15 HW Upcoming Assessments: Friday 10/12/18 Math: Exit Tickets 13-16 Word Study: Unit 4 Quiz